New Colemine Release!

This show features 2 brand new 45s. The first from the Monophonics on Colemine Records. Terry Cole does a fantastic job on his releases, so be sure and pick up the new 45. Also we have a brand new one on Timmion Records, by Soul-la-das. Don’t sleep on Timmion, they have released such gems as Nicole Willis and Myron & E. The new 45 is fantastic!

Listen Online:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



Monophonics “Like Yesterday” on Colemine
Ikebe Shakedown “No Answer” on Colemine
Soul-la-das “Movin And Grovin’ Pt 1″ on Timmion
Penny and the Quarters “You and Me” on Numero Repress
Inell Young “What Do You See In Her” on Libra
The Trinikas “Remember ME” on Pearce
Cheryl Williams “I’m Your Fool” on Bengee
Bo Dollis “Handa Wanda Pt 1″ on Crescent City
Mary Love “Born To Live With Heartache” on Elco
Dee Dee Gartrell “I Must Be Doing Something Right” on Maverick
Dream Machine “Boston Bump” on Patio
Miss Soul “Payback” on lewis
Kings Go Forth “You’re The One” on Mr C’s
Billy Thompson “Black Eyed Girl” on Wand
The Epsilons “Mad At The World” on Shrine
Johnny Davis “You Got To Crawl To Me” on Bandit
Chyvonne Scott “I’m Movin On” on Alto
The Confidentals “Does He Really Love You pt 1″ on Masterpiece